Please wait while page loads.
LiberoBanner . Default .
PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content

Catalogue Display

Heartland. The complete twelfth series.

Catalogue Information
Field name Details
Title Heartland. The complete twelfth series.
Description 3 DVD-videos (465 minutes) : sound, colour ; 12 cm.
System Details Note DVD-video ; Dolby Digital English 5.1 ; PAL ; Region 4, Widescreen 16:9.
Language In English. [CC] English Captions [descriptive subtitles for the hearing impaired].
General Note Based on the books by Lauren Brooke.
Note Amber Marshall, Graham Wardle, Alisha Newton, Michelle Morgan, Shaun Johnston, Jessica Steen.
Target audience Censorship classification : M.
Summary Season 12 of HEARTLAND sees the Bartlett-Fleming clan dealing with day-to-day challenges and pursuing forgotten dreams. Their strength will be tested as they face personal struggles and must look to one another for guidance and support.
Contents Disc 1: Dare to dream ; Hearts run free ; Just breathe ; Risk and reward -- Disc 2: Change of heart ; Diamond in the rough ; Running scared ; Stress fractures -- Disc 3: Long road back ; All hearts lead home ; Room to grow.
Subjects Ranches -- Drama
Families -- Drama
Ranch life -- Drama
Ranches -- Canada -- Drama
Additional Author Marshall, Amber, 1988-, actor
Johnston, Shaun, actor
Wardle, Graham, actor
Morgan, Michelle, 1981-, actor
Other Titles Heartland (Television program : 2007- )
Catalogue Information 765129 Beginning of record . Catalogue Information 765129 Top of page .